Skip to Main Content

 

     Building Directory

 

 

Academic Advising & Student Development (AAS&D)
Name Phone Title Office Email
Molly Caldwell-Hamlin (717) 871-7607 Department Secretary 506 Molly.CaldwellHamlin@millersville.edu
David Henriques (717) 871-7611 Assistant Professor, Dept Chair & Director of AAS&D 500 David.Henriques@millersville.edu
Kristen Lawson (717) 871-4363 Associate Professor 504 Kristen.Lawson@millersville.edu
Margaret Mbindyo (717) 871-7608 Assistant Professor, Advisement Coordinator 503 Margaret.Mbindyo@millersville.edu
Joe Sciarretta (717) 871-7609 Assistant Professor, Advisement Coordinator 507 Joe.Sciarretta@millersville.edu

 

Library
Name Phone Title Office Email
Scott Anderson (717) 871-7030 Information Systems Librarian
Associate Professor
LL102A Scott.Anderson@millersville.edu
Kim Auger (717) 871-7099 Communication Librarian
Assistant Professor
201 Kimberly.Auger@millersville.edu
Gemma Bryant (717) 871-5054 Library Cataloging and Metadata Technician LL103A Gemma.Bryant@millersville.edu
Melissa Gold (Donnelly)

(717) 871-7124

Science Librarian
Associate Professor
205 Melissa.Gold@millersville.edu
Krista Higham (717) 871-5511 Access Services Librarian
Assistant Professor
LL102B Krista.Higham@millersville.edu
Barbara Johnson (717) 871-7126 Secretary, Library Operations 207 Barbara.Johnson@millersville.edu
Sally Levit (717) 871-7109 Access Services Library Assistant LL114B Sally.Levit@millersville.edu
William Marshall (717) 871-4803 Acquisitions Technician LL103D William.Marshall@millersville.edu
Ramie Millar (717) 871-7117 Library Technologist - Access Services 110B Ramie.Millar@millersville.edu
Tatiana
Pashkova-Balkenhol
(717) 871-4078 Undergraduate Research and Instruction Librarian
Associate Professor
202 Tatiana.Pashkova-Balkenhol@millersville.edu
D'Ann Ressler (717) 871-7125 Library Business Coordinator 206 D'Ann.Ressler@millersville.edu
Michele Santamaria (717) 871-4202 Learning Design Librarian
Assistant Professor
204 Michele.Santamaria@millersville.edu
Ashley Sherman (717) 871-7132 Archives Technician 802A Ashley.Sherman@millersville.edu
Loree Strickler (717) 871-7108 Library Technician Resource Sharing LL114A Loree.Strickler@millersville.edu
Greg Szczyrbak (717) 871-7120 Learning Technologies Librarian
Associate Professor
LL103B Greg.Szczyrbak@millersville.edu
Stephanie Thompson (717) 871-7122 Education Librarian
Assistant Professor
304 stephanie.thompsoni@millersville.edu
Frank Vitale (717) 871-7133   802B Frank.Vitale@millersville.edu
Teresa Weisser (717) 871-7098 Cataloging & Metadata Librarian & Government Documents Coordinator
Assistant Professor
LL103C Teresa.Weisser@millersville.edu
Andrew Welaish (717) 871-7126 Director of Library Operations 208 Andy.Welaish@millersville.edu

 

Student Success Coaches
Name Phone Title Office Email
Rita Miller (717) 871-7649 Success Coach 510 Rita.Miller@millersville.edu
Olivia Werner (717) 871-7265 Success Coach 511 Olivia.Werner@millersville.edu

 

University College
Name Phone Title Office Email
Bill Benton (717) 871-4255 Student Success Specialist & Starfish Coordinator 203 William.Benton@millersville.edu
Rachel Finley-Bowman (717) 871-7572 Associate Provost for Student Success & Dean of the University College 515 Rachel.Finley-Bowman@millersville.edu
Jessica Horn (717) 871-47622 Administrative Assistant 512 Jessica.Horn@millersville.edu
 

Federal Depository Library Program logo - graphic eagle icon McNairy Library • Millersville University9 North George St., Millersville, PA 17551 • (717) 871-7111 • Comments? Let us know!

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved. Millersville University is an Affirmative Action/ Equal Opportunity Institution. A Member of Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education.