Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

UNIV 103 - Success in Business: Home

Subject Librarian

Scott Anderson's picture
Scott Anderson
Contact:
Office: Library,
Lower Level 102A ( LL102A )
717-871-7030

Library Services

Subject Librarians

 
Scott Kim Calida Melissa Krista  
Tatiana Marilyn Michele Stephanie Greg Teresa

 

Department/Program Subject Librarian e-mail
Academic Advisement and Student Development Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
African-American Studies Marilyn Parrish marilyn.parrish@millersville.edu
Applied Engineering Safety & Technology Krista Higham krista.higham@millersville.edu
Art & Design Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Biology Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Business - Accounting & Finance Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Business - Management & Marketing Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Chemistry Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Communication and Theater Kim Auger kimberly.auger@millersville.edu
Computer Science Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Counseling & Human Development Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
Early, Middle, and Exceptional Education Stephanie Pennucci stephanie.pennucci@millersville.edu
Earth Sciences Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Economics Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Educational Foundations Stephanie Pennucci stephanie.pennucci@millersville.edu
Emergency Management Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
English Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
Entrepreneurship Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Foreign Language Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
Geography Krista Higham krista.higham@millersville.edu
Gerontology Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
Government & Political Affairs Teresa Weisser teresa.weisser@millersville.edu
History Marilyn Parrish marilyn.parrish@millersville.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics Stephanie Pennucci stephanie.pennucci@millersville.edu
International Programs and Services Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
International Studies Teresa Weisser teresa.weisser@millersville.edu
Latino Studies Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
Mathematics Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Multidisciplinary Studies Calida Barboza calida.barboza@millersville.edu
Music Marilyn Parrish marilyn.parrish@millersville.edu
Nursing Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Philosophy Krista Higham krista.higham@millersville.edu
Physics Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Psychology Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
Social Work Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
Sociology/Anthropology Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
Wellness and Sport Sciences Stephanie Pennucci stephanie.pennucci@millersville.edu
Women's and Gender Studies Calida Barboza calida.barboza@millersville.edu

 

 

 

McNairy Library • Millersville University9 North George St., Millersville, PA 17551 • (717) 871-7111 • Comments? Let us know!

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved. Millersville University is an Affirmative Action/ Equal Opportunity Institution. A Member of Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education.