Skip to Main Content
home
home

BUAD 101 - Introduction to Business: Home

Subject Librarian

Profile Photo
Scott Anderson
Contact:
Office: Library,
Lower Level 102A ( LL102A )
717-871-7030

Library Services

Subject Librarians

Subject Librarians


headshot photo of Scott Anderson
Scott Anderson

headshot photo of Kim Auger
Kim Auger

headshot photo of Melissa Gold
Melissa Gold

headshot photo of Krista Higham
Krista Higham

headshot photo of Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol
Tatiana
Pashkova-Balkenhol

headshot photo of Michele Santamaria
Michele Santamaria

headshot photo of Greg Szczyrbak
Greg Szczyrbak

headshot photo of Stephanie Pennucci
Stephanie Thompson

headshot photo of Frank Vitale
Frank Vitale

headshot photo of Teresa Weisser
Teresa Weisser

 

Department/Program Subject Librarian e-mail
Academic Advisement and Student Development Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
African-American Studies Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
Applied Engineering Safety & Technology Krista Higham krista.higham@millersville.edu
Art & Design Kim Auger kimberly.auger@millersville.edu
Biology Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Business - Accounting & Finance Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Business - Management & Marketing Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Chemistry Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Communication and Theater Kim Auger kimberly.auger@millersville.edu
Computer Science Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Counseling & Human Development Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
Criminology, Sociology and Anthropology Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
Early, Middle, and Exceptional Education Stephanie Thompson stephanie.thompson@millersville.edu
Earth Sciences Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Economics Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Educational Foundations Stephanie Thompson stephanie.thompson@millersville.edu
Emergency Management Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
English and World Languages Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
Entrepreneurship Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Geography Krista Higham krista.higham@millersville.edu
Gerontology Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
Government & Political Affairs Teresa Weisser teresa.weisser@millersville.edu
History Frank Vitale IV frank.vitale@millersville.edu
Intercollegiate Athletics Stephanie Thompson stephanie.pennucci@millersville.edu
International Programs and Services Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
International Studies Teresa Weisser teresa.weisser@millersville.edu
Latino Studies Michele Santamaria michele.santamaria@millersville.edu
Mathematics Scott Anderson scott.anderson@millersville.edu
Music Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
Nursing Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Philosophy Krista Higham krista.higham@millersville.edu
Physics Melissa Gold (Donnelly) melissa.gold@millersville.edu
Psychology Greg Szczyrbak greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu
Social Work Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol tatiana.pashkova-balkenhol@millersville.edu
Wellness and Sport Sciences Stephanie Thompson stephanie.thompson@millersville.edu
Women's, Gender, & Sexuality Studies Kim Auger kimberly.auger@millersville.edu

 

 

 

Federal Depository Library Program logo - graphic eagle icon McNairy Library • Millersville University9 North George St., Millersville, PA 17551 • (717) 871-7111 • Comments? Let us know!

© Copyright 2016. All Rights Reserved. Millersville University is an Affirmative Action/ Equal Opportunity Institution. A Member of Pennsylvania’s State System of Higher Education.