It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The Gender Studies Database is a full-text collection of more than 500 publications including journals, books, magazines, newsletters, dissertations, special reports, working papers and conference proceedings. Coverage for a quarter of the publications included starts prior to 1970. GSD combines NISC's popular Women's Studies International, Men's Studies and Sexual Diversity Studies databases with relevant contributions from the Child Development & Adolescent Studies as well as Family & Society Studies Worldwide databases. Links to freely available and indexed full-text articles and documents on the web are included where available.
GenderWatch is a full-text collection of journals, magazines, newsletters, regional publications, special reports and conference proceedings devoted to women's and gender issues. Also includes content on the impact of gender and gender roles in the arts, popular culture and media, business and work, crime and criminology, education, research and scholarship, family, health care and medicine, politics, policy and legislation, pornography, religion, sexuality and sexology, sports and leisure.
Full text for thousands of journals, books and other published sources from around the world, this resource offers an invaluable collection for students, researchers and educators interested in all aspects of the humanities, with worldwide content pertaining to literary, scholarly and creative thought. Covers the most noted scholarly sources in the humanities, including feature articles, interviews, obituaries, bibliographies, original works of fiction, drama and poetry, book reviews, and reviews of ballets, dance programs, motion pictures, musicals, operas, plays, radio and television programs, and more.
A full-text archive of over 1,000 of the best scholarly journals in the social sciences, humanities, mathematics, life sciences, etc. Full-text is available from the first issue, but does not include the most recent 2-5 years.