All Staff - Copy of Staff Directory - For Saphal - LibGuides at Millersville University of Pennsylvania

Greg Szczyrbak

Information Literacy Librarian

Associate Professor

Phone: 717-871-7120

Office: McNairy 206

Email: greg.szczyrbak@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Emergency Management, Psychology

Scott Anderson

Systems Librarian

Associate Professor

Phone: 717-871-7030

Office: McNairy LL102A

Email: scott.anderson@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Business Administration, Computer Science, Economics, Entrepreneurship, Mathematics

Kim Auger

User Experience Librarian

Assistant Professor

Phone: 717-871-7099

Office: McNairy 201

Email: kimberly.auger@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Art & Design, Communication & Theatre, Integrated Studies, Women's, Gender & Sexuality Studies

Melissa Gold (Donnelly)

Science Librarian

Associate Professor

Phone: 717-871-7124

Office: McNairy 205

Email: melissa.gold@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Biology, Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Nursing, Physics

Krista Higham

Access Services & Scholarly Communication Librarian

Assistant Professor

Phone: 717-871-5511

Office: McNairy LL102B

Email: krista.higham@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Applied Engineering, Safety & Technology; Copyright; Geography; Philosophy

Stephanie Thompson

Education Librarian

Assistant Professor

Phone: 717-871-7122

Office: McNairy 304

Email: stephanie.thompson@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Educational Foundations; Early, Middle & Elementary Education; Special Education; Wellness

Teresa Weisser

Cataloging & Metadata Librarian; Government Documents Coordinator

Assistant Professor

Phone: 717-871-7098

Office: McNairy LL103C

Email: teresa.weisser@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Government, Policy & Law; International Studies

Frank Vitale IV

Special Collections Librarian & University Archivist

Assistant Professor

Phone: 717-871-7133

Office: McNairy 802B

Email: frank.vitale@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):History

Tatiana Pashkova-Balkenhol

Undergraduate Research & Instruction Librarian

Associate Professor

Phone: 717-871-4078

Office: McNairy 202

Email: tatiana.pashkova.balkenhol@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Music, Social Work, Office of International Programs & Services

Michele Santamaria

Student Engagement & Learning Design Librarian

Assistant Professor

Phone: 717-871-4202

Office: McNairy 204

Email: michele.santamaria@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):African-American Studies; Criminology, Sociology & Anthropology; English & World Languages; Latino/a Studies

Gemma Bryant

Library Cataloging and Metadata Technician

Phone: 717-871-5054

Office: McNairy LL103A

Email: gemma.bryant@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Position: Cataloging & Metadata

Sally Levit

Access Services Library Assistant

Phone: 717-871-7109

Office: McNairy LL114B

Email: sally.levit@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Position: Access Services

William Marshall

Acquisitions Technician

Phone: 717-871-4803

Office: McNairy LL103D

Email: william.marshall@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Position: Acquisitions

Ramie Millar

Library Technologist – Access Services

Phone: 717-871-7117

Office: McNairy 110B

Email: ramie.millar@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Position: Technology Support (Access Services)

Andie Petrillo

Administrative Assistant

Phone: 717-871-7135

Office: McNairy 207

Email: andie.petrillo@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Position: Administrative Support

Ashley Sherman

Archives Technician

Phone: 717-871-7132

Office: McNairy 802A

Email: ashley.sherman@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Position: Archives

Andrew Welaish

Director of Library Operations

Phone: 717-871-7126

Office: McNairy 208

Email: andy.welaish@millersville.edu

Subject area(s):Position: Library Operations

Name	Office	Phone
Circulation Desk & Course Reserves	First Floor	(717) 871-7111
Government Documents	LL103A	(717) 871-7098
Library Operations	207	(717) 871-7126
University Archives & Special Collections	Eighth Floor	(717) 871-7134
Fax Number		(717) 871-7957

Copy of Staff Directory - For Saphal

Library Directory

Find Your Subject Librarian

McNairy Library Departmental Offices

Collections Directory

Rooms

Quiet Floors

Group Study Rooms (Booking Required)

Rooms