It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
The largest and most in-depth business research database available. Contains scholarly research, trade publications, and industry news and reports. Includes books, case studies, company profiles, country reports, industry reports, market research reports, peer reviewed scholarship from more than 2000 journals available in full text, SWOT analysis and thousands of trade publications. Coverage begins in 1886 (yes, 1886).
The Office of Tax Policy develops and implements tax policies and programs, reviews regulations and rulings to administer the Internal Revenue Code, negotiates tax treaties, provides economic and legal policy analysis for domestic and international tax policy decisions, and provides estimates for the President's budget, fiscal policy decisions, and cash management decisions.
This introduction is designed to serve as a tutorial on how to cite the most widely cited forms of legal material. It has an introductory unit followed immediately by a unit on "how to cite" the types of documents that comprise the bulk of the citations in briefs and legal memoranda.
Request full-text articles, chapters/sections of books, books, and conference proceedings. Look for the green squirrel when you're in a library database to request items. Articles usually arrive within 2 business days; books and other physical items typically arrive in 5 business days.